FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

My 1st fanfic

View previous topic :: View next topic  

Was it good? and did ya enjoy the read? (and no I will not leave a "that was great option"
Yeah it was good, pretty average I guess
100%
 100%  [ 1 ]
No, not very well written (insert errors here)
0%
 0%  [ 0 ]
MY GAWD SO MANY ERRORS SO SUCKISH MY EYE BURN!!!!
0%
 0%  [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 1

tinypickle
Intermediate

PostPosted: Tue Jun 29, 2010 10:14 pm    Post subject: My 1st fanfic Reply with quote

I'm a terrible writer, but a good daydreamer, I like my ideas but i have difficulty getting them down on paper. I just wanted to see if i could do it.
Anyway, my fanfic.

(Name in progress)

*thud*
"Wuh"? What's going on? I said as I groggily got up from what seemed like an eternity of sleep.